Get in Touch:  mail : admin@e-soft.in   mobile 8072420182,   91504 43183
Web Design company in trichy Google Facebook Twitter

School Software

web design company in trichy

School software in trichy.

Functional Features



Admin


Teacher
Parents
Student
Employee
Class
Subject
Examination
Mark
Routine
Attendance
Libaren
SMS
Transport
Hostel
Accountant
Notice
Report
Settings

Teacher


My Student
My Class
My Subject
Grade
Examination
Mark
Routine
Attendance
Notice
Report

Parents


Student
Class
Subject
Grade
Examination
Mark
Routine
Attendance
Transport
Hostel
Notice
Report

Student


Class
Subject
Routine
Attendance
Grade
Examination
Mark
Library
Transport
Hostel
Notice

Librarian


Add Member
Issue
Book List

Accountant


Transport
Hostel
Account
Notice

Implementation

Independent – on a single system placed in your outlet.
Intranet – use it on multiple network computers.
Online – Host on a secure server.

Demo


Demo URL:http://103.195.185.88/
USERNAME PASSWORD LOGIN TYPE
hr@e-soft.in admin@321 admin
teacher@e-soft.in admin@321 Teacher
parent@e-soft.in admin@321 Parent
student@e-soft.in admin@321 Student
account@e-soft.in admin@321 Accountant
library@e-soft.in admin@321 Library

For more details,
Please contact us via admin@e-soft.in or 9150443183



We will help you drive business value from technology innovations Contact Us.